Friends…..I have had a grounding sheet for about a year now and I am convinced it has helped me deal with the healing in process for my Hypersensitivity to EMF and RF Waves…
and also…I believe the condition was brought on by living in an environment that blocked me from the electromagnetic field off the earth.
When I lived in Santa barbara…the sensitivity started exactly when I moved into a small adorable caboose traincar guest house in a very upscale neighborhood.When I realised what was happening from the reading I was doing to try to heal …and found out that metal absorbs the electromagnetic field
 ‘Grounded’ is an independent feature film about what is considered by many authorities to be “The Greatest Health RE-Discovery of All Time”: Walking barefoot on the Earth.
This simple activity was found to cure a surprising array of ailments in residents of Alaska – a place not exactly renowned for its barefoot lifestyle!  

  

This breakthrough film hasn’t been released yet, and this rental is being offered at less than half the price of the DVD, which *also* isn’t available yet. This is YOUR opportunity to be among the first to see this game-changing alternative health and science documentary, that will have a long-lasting impact on how human beings comprehend their relationships with their own health, the Earth and the Universe, as it demonstrates how everything is not just connected in a woo-woo way – but in an actual, electric way. 

  

TO RENT THIS FILM FOR A 72-HR PERIOD, FOR $7.99, PLEASE CLICK ON THE IMAGE, BELOW:
 

 

